Once Again, The Search for Life Elsewhere in the Universe is Now Officially Over. Is anyone Paying Attention?

Bills lying through his dentures

In December 1999, i submitted the longest UFO report for the entire year after experiencing encounters repeatedly that month. I also went on to have another encounter on December25th 1999 and documented all of this in 2001.

I had learned about the STS103 mission images in 2010 when they were uploaded to a NASA server. Two years later , i got around to investigating these images and managed to gain access to the entire mission roll, 734 which contained the redeployment sequence containing the images i had learned about in 2010.

I found the object was indeed a craft that was indeed in orbit with the orbiter. After I exposed and identified the shadow of the Hubble Space Telescope on the hull of the craft in STS103-734-69.

I published these conclusions and evidence in 2014 in Corroborating Evidence.

In 2018, i returned to review this research and build upon my earlier research findings.

In 2021, I then went on to make an incredible series of discoveries on these mission images , surpassing my 2012 and 2018 research by lightyears. A quantum leap was achieved that NASA never for a million years seen coming. Being a repeat close range experiencer with mising time experienced that moonth uniquely placed me in the driving seat when having this information presented in front of me.

I was in the position to understand these images better than most, having repeatedlly observed these craft close range in Scotland that same month over multiple dates. So my own eyewitness observations played a big part but it was a mix of my knowledge of events around the globe at that time that really set in stone the conclusions reached last summer when I made the discovery of the millennium.

having already previously established in 2012 and 2018 that there was an unknown structured object in orbit during the redeployment of the HST, returning in 2021 to these images once again , after identifying the shadow of Canadarm on the hull of the craft in STS103-734-73 and then after identifying the source of the yellow lights in frames 66, 67, 68 as coming from the double barrels on the spotlight housing , -now reconfirming mt previous 2012 conclusion that this was indeed a solid physical craft. This discovery allowed me to track the exact position of the craft in all ten redeployment images and in addition , the formal identification of these yellow lights coming from this scructured craft, now explains the objects seen outside the orbiter in frames 54,,55,,56 as three independant structured space craft. Plus the identification of the big spotlight and headlights configuration on this craft , explained the source of the bright light seen on STS103 frames 49,50,51,52,53.

I have outlined triangle UFO reports from December 1999 on my website and cover multiple accounts describing the same thing over and over again. NASA have provided official photographic records that are in line with this dataset.

I will cover specifics in another article but for now just want to convey that it all fell into place last summer and the final missing piece of corroborating evidence i had been looking for was finally discovered. It was me. And when it all came together, i realised the unique position i was now in. My purpose in life and lifes purpose was revealed. An alien manchurian candidate, I now get the impression I signed myself up to become some interplanetery bridge between worlds.

Gary McKinnon hacked into NASA.

I didnt.

Adam – After he was cleaned up and desmudged. Proof Bill Nelson is an established liar.

Luis Elizondo is telling everyone what he thinks the Pentagon knows and his assessment is 100% incorrect.

I found evidence of alien interaction with NASA on STS103 and the while worlds obsessed with chasing after Tik Taks, Im confused as to why im not managing to get through to anyone.

The search for life elsewhere in the universe is now officially over. I ticked that box off last June, 12 days prior to the UAP report being published.

I will be adding to this article.

Leave a comment